Jim Fritz, Superintendent   superintendent@anthonywayneschools.org
Lori Hankins, Administrative Assistant    lhankins@anthonywayneschools.org

 

  419-877-5377

Kevin Herman, Assistant Superintendent   kherman@anthonywayneschools.org
Jill Schwanz, Secretary   jschwanz@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 419-877-5377

Kerri Johnson, Treasurer   kjohnson@anthonywayneschools.org
Jenny Moneghan, Assistant Treasurer   jmoneghan@anthonywayneschools.org
Cindy Brahier, Payroll   cbrahier@anthonywayneschools.org
Julie Pingle, Account's Payable   juliepingle@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 419-877-5377

Chris Hamady, Technology Director   chamady@anthonywayneschools.org
Sue Whitmore, Secretary   swhitmore@anthonywayneschools.org
Devin Filip, Technology Specialist   dfilip@anthonywayneschools.org
Taylor Gambrell, Technology Specialist   tgambrell@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 419-877-5377

Angela Gardner, Supervisor of Student Services (7-12)   sservices@anthonywayneschools.org
Jennifer Karl-Thompson - Supervisor of Student Services (K-6)   sservices@anthonywayneschools.org
Crystal Bucher, Secretary   sservices@anthonywayneschools.org

 419-877-5377

 

Brian Billings, Director of Gifted Services bbillings@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 419-877-5377

Jim Conner, Director of Teaching & Learning   jconner@anthonywayneschools.org  
Kevin Herman, Assistant Superintendent   kherman@anthonywayneschools.org  
Jill Schwanz, Secretary   jschwanz@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

 419-877-5377

Kevin Herman, Assistant Superintendent   kherman@anthonywayneschools.org
Jill Schwanz, Secretary   jschwanz@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 419-877-5377

Jamie Deighton, Enrollment Coordinator jdeighton@anthonywayneschools.org

 

 419-877-5377

Tammy Tapley, Director of Transportation transpsec@anthonywayneschools.org  
Theresa Frost, Secretary transpsec@anthonywayneschools.org  
Rose Wilson, Secretary transpsec@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Transportation Department
6320 Industrial Parkway, PO Box 2487
Whitehouse OH  43571
419-877-0451
 @awlsbuses

Matt Dick, Director of Operations   mdick@anthonywayneschools.org
Brian Sroczynski, Maintenance Supervisor   bsroczynski@anthonywayneschools.org
Laura Myerholtz, Custodial Supervisor   lmyerholtz@anthonywayneschools.org
Marlene Rood, Operations Secretary   mrood@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Operation's Department
6318 Industrial Parkway
Whitehouse, OH  43571

419-877-1200
 419- 877-1201

Megan Menchaca, Food Service Director   mmenchaca@anthonywayneschools.org
Brenda Cohrs, Secretary   bcohrs@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Food Service Department
6035 Finzel RD
Whitehouse, OH  43571
419-877-1229
 419- 877-1203