Photo of the five Anthony Wayne Board of Education members.

The Anthony Wayne Board of Education can be contacted through email at:



Jeff Baden, Board President
Pam Brint, Board Vice President
Troy Lutz, Board Member
Jayna Gwin, Board Member
Vicky Ryan, Board Member


Public Participation at a Board Meeting


Public participation will be available through the email listed below and will be monitored throughout the meeting by
Dr. Fritz.  Advance emails are permitted as long as it meets the criteria for public participation.