Whitehouse Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Brad Rhodes Principal
Michelle Dammeier mdammeier@anthonywayneschools.org Dean
Kate Bailin Guidance
Melinda Noward Secretarial Staff
Laura Lochtefeld Secretarial Staff
Laura Soeder lsoeder@anthonywayneschools.org Nurse
Name Email Web Site
Rachael Lehman rlehman@anthonywayneschools.org
Emily Lyren elyren@anthonywayneschools.org
Name Email Web Site
Janet Donald
 
Julie Hull
 
Carrie Russell
 
Sarah Tokmak
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Kelly Coronado
 
Kristi Kalo kkalo@anthonywayneschools.org  
Chaela Smith
 
Amanda VanNess avanness@anthonywayneschools.org Website

 

Name Email Web Site
Lindrup, Stacy
 
Dressel, Mary
 
Pransky, Shane
 
Vandersteldt, MaryBeth mvanderstelt@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Position Website
   Lunch/Playground Aide  
Gutierrez, Joni
LEAP Teacher
Website
Brenda Katafias
Lunch/Playground Aide
 
Brad Keener Lunch/Playground Aide  
Janice Wolfe
Lunch/Playground Aide
 
Stephani Letzering Special Education Aide  
Name Email Web Site
Nagy, Heidi

 

Name Email Web Site
Clayton, Kim kclayton@anthonywayneschools.org
McNamara, Jaimee jmcnamara@anthonywayneschools.org
Pokrzywa, Sarah

 

Name Email Web Site
Clay, Marlee

 

Name Email Web Site

 

Name Email Web Site
McAfee, Nathan

 

Name Email Web Site
Bauman, Mary mbauman@anthonywayneschools.org  
Pontsler, Andrea
 
Haener-Buckley, Laurie
 
Bauer, Carol cbauer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Schilling, Jody jschilling@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name
 
Linger, Ralonda (Cook)
Stanford, Tracie 

 

Name
Biddle, Torri
Frische, Darlene
Pawlowicz, Norm (Engineer)
Portentoso, Kathryn