Waterville Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Jamie Hollinger Principal
Lori Williams lwilliams@anthonywayneschools.org Dean
Jillian Ranazzi jranazzi@anthonywayneschools.org Guidance
Jenny Carter jennycarter@anthonywayneschools.org Secretarial Staff
Wendi Hartbarger whartbarger@anthonywayneschools.org Secretarial Staff
Valerie Bradfield vbradfield@anthonywayneschools.org Nurse
Name Email Web Site
Mariah Persinger mpersinger@anthonywayneschools.org  
Dayna Ryan dschulte@anthonywayneschools.org  
Name Email Web Site
Melissa Gottschalk mgottschalk@anthonywayneschools.org  
Becky Johnson bjohnson@anthonywayneschools.org  
Linda Shields lshields@anthonywayneschools.org  
Cara Stamm cstamm@anthonywayneschools.org  
Allison Zielinski azielinski@anthonywayneschools.org  
Name Email Web Site
Robin Buffy rbuffy@anthonywayneschools.org  
Teresa Ernsthausen ternsthausen@anthonywayneschools.org  
Kristine Pedro kpedro@anthonywayneschools.org  
Nichole Siravo
 
Becky Snyder bsnyder@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Web Site
Kim Buehrer kbuehrer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Tiffany Prayter
 
Amy Rosebrook arosebrook@anthonywayneschools.org  
Pat Snyder psnyder@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Web Site
Kelli Daniels
 
Courtney Foore cfoore@anthonywayneschools.org  
Kelley McMurtrie

kmcmurtrie@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Jacqueline Smith
 

 

Name Position
Mary Bobinski
Special Education Aide
Deb Jacoby
Special Education Aide
Holly Potter Special Education Aide
Ursula Winkleman Special Education Aide
Jodi Nagle Cafeteria/Playground
Sherry Specht Cafeteria/Playground
Louise Witzler
Cafeteria / Playground

 

Name Email Web Site
Jean Imes

 

Name Email Web Site
Leslie Lee

 

Name Email Web Site
David Knapp
 

 

Name Email
Candy Emch cemch@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name
Candice Carnes(Cook)
Amy Hansen (Cook)

 

Name
Jarrid Sparks(Engineer)
Dan Archer
Sandra Brumfield
Jessica Brumfield
Sherry Specht