Waterville Staff Directory

Name Email Web Site
Mariah Persinger mpersinger@anthonywayneschools.org  
Dayna Ryan dschulte@anthonywayneschools.org  
Name Email Position
Jamie Hollinger Principal
Lori Williams lwilliams@anthonywayneschools.org Dean
Jillian Cowell jcowell@anthonywayneschools.org Guidance
Wendi Hartbarger whartbarger@anthonywayneschools.org Secretarial Staff
Jenny Carter jennycarter@anthonywayneschools.org Secretarial Staff
Valerie Bradfield vbradfield@anthonywayneschools.org Nurse
Name Email Web Site
Melissa Gottschalk mgottschalk@anthonywayneschools.org  
Becky Johnson bjohnson@anthonywayneschools.org  
Cara Stamm cstamm@anthonywayneschools.org  
Allison Zielinski azielinski@anthonywayneschools.org  
Name Email Web Site
Robin Buffy rbuffy@anthonywayneschools.org  
Teresa Ernsthausen ternsthausen@anthonywayneschools.org  
Kristine Pedro kpedro@anthonywayneschools.org  
Nichole Siravo
 
Becky Snyder bsnyder@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Web Site
Kim Buehrer kbuehrer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Tiffany Prayter
 
Amy Rosebrook arosebrook@anthonywayneschools.org  
Pat Snyder psnyder@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Web Site
Kelli Daniels
 
Courtney Foore cfoore@anthonywayneschools.org  
Kelley McMurtrie

kmcmurtrie@anthonywayneschools.org

 
Jacqueline Smith
 

 

Name Position
Deb Jacoby
Special Education Aide
Kelli Kilpatrick Special Education Aide
Debra Morehouse Special Education Aide
Holly Potter Special Education Aide
Ursula Winkleman Special Education Aide
Jody Nagle Cafeteria/Playground
Sherry Specht Cafeteria/Playground
Louise Witzler
Cafeteria / Playground

 

Name Email Web Site
Jean Imes

 

Name Email Web Site
Leslie Lee

 

Name Email Web Site
David Knapp
 

 

Lindsey Fanning lfanning@anthonywayneschools.org  
Allison Holding aholding@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email
Candy Emch cemch@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name
 
Amy Hansen (Cook)

 

Name
Jarrid Sparks(Engineer)
Sandra Brumfield
Jessica Brumfield
Sherry Specht