Monclova Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Betsey Murry
"Follow me on Twitter at: @bmurry74"
Principal
Jill Bigelow Dean of Students
Chris Buehrer Counselor
Jane Morgan
Secretarial Staff
Claudine Strayer cstrayer@anthonywayneschools.org Secretarial Staff
Fay Birkemeier
Nurse

 

Name Email Website
Kathryn Cotner  
Michelle Nachtrab  

 

Name Email Website
Tracey Brungard  
Ann Haley-Dilworth
 
Whitney Moser
 
Lona Seitz
 
Cindy Smigelski csmigelski@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Website
Shannon Blaesing
 
Jennifer Frederick
 
Heather Rowe hrowe@anthonywayneschools.org  
Adrian Soli
 
Erica Stroshine
 

 

Name Email Website
Brianne Black  
Rachel Birt  
Lisa Dick  
Ellen Harms eharms@anthonywayneschools.org  
Karen Seeger
 
Michelle Warner mwarner@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Website
Krista Hertzfeld kristahertzfeld@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Position
Lorrie Bayer Playground/Cafeteria Aide
Susie Myers
Playground/Cafeteria Aide
Kristy Common Special Education Aide
Linda Queenan Special Education Aide

 

Name Email Website
Lindsay Harrigan lharrigan@anthonywayneschools.org  
Janice Spirn  
Lauren Whalen lwhalen@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Website
Sharon Mueller  

 

Name Email Website
Alyssa Hodge ahodge@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Website
Jennifer Martinez  

 

Name Email Website

Amy Tiefenthaler

atiefenthaler@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Website
Jan Entenman jentenman@anthonywayneschools.org
Stephanie Kost skost@anthonywayneschools.org
Tiffany Tully ttully@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name
Toni Baldwin(Cook)
Jeanne Miller
Amy Hansen

 

Name
Dan Barrett(Engineer)
Green, Wendy
Jo Halladay
Becky Hemmert
Ron Phillips