Junior High Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position Email
Brian Bocian
Principal
bbocian@anthonywayneschools.org
Stephanie Buckenmeyer Assistant Principal sbuckenmeyer@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Guidance

Name Email
Shauna Dunbar sdunbar@anthonywayneschools.org
Amy J. Barbour abarbour@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Secretarial

Name Email
Amy Anderson aanderson@anthonywayneschools.org
Jayne Bixler jbixler@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Nurse

Name Email
Juli Hetrick
jhetrick@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Art

Name Email Web Site
Tori Meyer  

 

Family & Consumer Science

Name Email Web Site
Kay-Lynne Schaller  

 

Foreign Languages

Name Email Web Site
Jennifer Gierhart  (Spanish)
Suzanne Heacock(French) Website
Jon Jones(German)

 

Industrial Technology

Name Email Web Site
John Beach
 

 

Health & Physical Education

Name Email Web Site
Tommy Bridges
 
Danielle Fillhard
 
Kelli Euler keuler@anthonywayneschools.org  
Mark Nell
 

 

Language Arts

Media Center

Name Email Web Site
Cynthia VanWey(librarian) cvanwey@anthonywayneschools.org Website
Cindy Newman(aide)
 

 

Music & Band

Related Services

Jennifer Shupe jshupe@anthonywayneschools.org Speech Pathologist
Jessica Keeler jkeeler@anthonywayneschools.org Psychologist

Science

Name eMail Web Site
Bryan Borcherdt
 
Sarah Butcher sbutcher@anthonywayneschools.org Website
Laura Eubanks
 
Jacob Nekoranec
 
Jillian Stawicki jstawicki@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Special Education

Name eMail Web Site
Matt Bigelow mbigelow@anthonywayneschools.org  
Carly Borders cborders@anthonywayneschools.org  
Jill Feltner
 
Molly Hartigan mhartigan@anthonywayneschools.org  
Jacqueline Neff
 

Jill Perretti

jperretti@anthonywayneschools.org  
Kaylan Phillips kphillips@anthonywayneschools.org  
Stacey Rowland srowland@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Special Education Aides
Rachel Amstutz
Joanna Brentlinger
Karen Helton
Rhonda Kistner
Linda Nichols
Elizabeth Swiler

 

Social Studies

Technology & Multimedia

Name Email Web Site
Kevin Radwanski
 
Richard Yunker
 

 

Tutors

Food Service

Name
Beatrice Bouslog (Cook)
 Brenda Chors (Cashier)
Cindie Kerscher (Cashier)
Angie Overton (FSW)
Jessica Rusch (Cook)
Josie Stack (Cook)
Sandy Wisniewski(Cook)

 

Custodial & Engineers

Name
Chad Douglass (Engineer)
Wendy Green
Charlene Metzger
Bernadette Mierzwinski
Ed Welchek