High School Staff Directory

 

Name Position Email
Kevin Pfefferle
Principal
kpfefferle@anthonywayneschools.org
Brad Contat
Assistant Principal
bcontat@anthonywayneschools.org
Janelle Patek Assistant Principal jpatek@anthonywayneschools.org
John Snyder
Athletic Director/Assistant Principal
johnsnyder@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Position Email
Beth Bunde
Class of 2016 & 2017-last names -  (A-E)
Class of 2018 & beyond-last names (A-Fo)
bbunde@anthonywayneschools.org
Dan Kalo
Class of 2016 & 2017-last names -  (F-L)
Class of 2018 & beyond-last names (Fl-La)
dkalo@anthonywayneschools.org
Joe Puhl
Class of 2016 & 2017-last names -  (M-R)
Class of 2018 & beyond-last names (Le-R)
jpuhl@anthonywayneschools.org
Karen Bixler
Last names -  (S-Z)
kbixler@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Position EmailEmail
Pam Curtis
Cashier
pcurtis@anthonywayneschools.org
Gina Kaufman
Secretary/Records
gkaufman@anthonywayneschools.org
Sandy Parker
Guidance Secretary
sparker@anthonywayneschools.org
Anne Stevens
Building Secretary
astevens@anthonywayneschools.org
Jackie Strong-Beyer Secretary jstrong@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name EmailEmail
Jill Beach

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Courtney Bockbrader cbockbrader@anthonywayneschools.org  
Whitney  Short  

 

Name Email Web Site
Lisa Ernsthausen lernsthausen@anthonywayneschools.org  
Patrick Phillips pphillips@anthonywayneschools.org  
Katie Pollock kpollock@anthonywayneschools.org  
Kevin Radwanski kradwanski@anthonywayneschools.org  
Craig Smith csmith@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Veronica Nissen
vnissen@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Name Email Web Site
Teresa Nissen
Website

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Suzanne Heacock Website
Jonathan Jones  
Leslie McArthur  
John Meadows  
Lisa Pietras lpietras@anthonywayneschools.org  
Cary Richey
 
Beth Thomas-Schiffel
 
Amanda Zoeller
 

 

Name EmailEmailEmail Web Site
Jami Carter jamicarter@anthonywayneschools.org  
Ryan Donley
 
Kelli Euler
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Aric Christman
 
Todd Heslet
Website

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Katherine Hoover
 
Melinda Keller
 
Elizabeth Malone
 
Sarah Norr
 
Sarah O'Brien sobrien@anthonywayneschools.org  
Kevin O'Connor koconnor@anthonywayneschools.org  
Renee Pellerite rpellerite@anthonywayneschools.org  
Megin Revenaugh
 
Ryan Shiverdecker
 
JoAnna Studer
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Becky Stutz
 

 

Name Email Web Site
Cynthia VanWey (librarian)
 
Becky Keifer (aide) bkeifer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Deb Reese  (aide) dreese@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Kelly Bailey Website
Amanda Cutway
 
Justin Dowling
 
Nicholas Drennan ndrennan@anthonywayneschools.org  
James Eberly
 
Michelle Klear
 
Carol Rea
 
Jonathan Schumm jschumm@anthonywayneschools.org  
Carolyn Vogtsberger
 

 

Name Email Web Site

Amy Gelsone (Vocal Music)

  agelsone@anthonywayneschools.org  
Roy Young (Instrumental Music)
 

 

Name EmailEmailEmail Web Site
Julie Blakely
 
Jason Cook
 
Melanie Dianda mdianda@anthonywayneschools.org  
Corbin Genson
 
Bryce Graven
 
David Johnson
Website
Bernadette McCualsky
 
Jennifer Naujock
 
Michelle Raab
 
Jamie Redway
 
Michael Schneider
 
Valerie Sido
 

 

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Heather Arguette
 
Jackie Baldridge
 
Matt Bigelow mbigelow@anthonywayneschools.org  
Tyler Bill tbill@anthonywayneschools.org  
Jessica Dillon jdillon@anthonywayneschools.org  
Aisha Kaemming
 
Jennifer Liber jliber@anthonywayneschools.org  
Andrea Mihalko amihalko@anthonywayneschools.org  
Jill Perretti jperretti@anthonywayneschools.org  
Andrea Riggenbach
 
Tricia Sharp
 

 


Special Education Aides
Rachel Amstutz
Shelly Bankey
Cassandra Bishop
Sandy Chipka
Carla Eagleson
Carmen Fritz
Rachel Klueber
Molly Krise
Maria Matney
Fran Mills
Elizabeth Swiler

 

Name
Carol Benschoter(cafeteria aide)
Robin Burns(cafeteria aide)
Deborah Dazell
Beth Finical
Patricia Fry
Beverly Heilman
Carole Ritenour

 

Name
Holli Hatton
Tanasa Hoertz
Charlene Metzger
Bernadette Mierzwinski
Debbie Perry
Bob Reyome (2nd Shift Engineer)
Stacy Shoemaker
Pam Strayer
Steve Trompeter(Engineer)