High School

Administration

 

Name Position Email
Kevin Pfefferle
Principal
kpfefferle@anthonywayneschools.org
Eric Hugueley
Assistant Principal
ehugueley@anthonywayneschools.org
Janelle Patek Assistant Principal jpatek@anthonywayneschools.org
Stephanie Buckenmeyer Assistant Principal of Curriculum & Career Development sbuckenmeyer@anthonywayneschools.org
John Snyder
Athletic Director/Assistant Principal
johnsnyder@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Counseling

Name Position Email
Beth Bunde
Last names (A-Fo)
bbunde@anthonywayneschools.org
Dan Kalo
Last names (Fr-La)
dkalo@anthonywayneschools.org
Joe Puhl
Last names (Le-R)
jpuhl@anthonywayneschools.org
Karen Bixler
Last names -  (S-Z)
kbixler@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Secretarial

Name Position EmailEmail
Laura Lochtefeld Attendance Secretary llochtefeld@anthonywayneschools.org
Sandy Parker
Guidance Secretary
sparker@anthonywayneschools.org
Anne Stevens
Building Secretary
astevens@anthonywayneschools.org
Tiffany Tully Secretary ttully@anthonywayneschools.org
Beth Walker Cashier bwalker@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Nurse

Name EmailEmail
Jill Beach

 

Agricultural Science

Name EmailEmail
Courtney Bockbrader cbockbrader@anthonywayneschools.org
Whitney  Short

 

Art

Name Email Web Site
Bryan DeKay
Website

 Carrie Flagg 

Website
Wendy Cousino
Website

 

Business & Technology

Family & Consumer Science

Name EmailEmail
Amanda Valdez
avaldez@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Foreign Languages

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Suzanne Heacock Website
Jonathan Jones  
Leslie McArthur  
Lisa Pietras lpietras@anthonywayneschools.org  
Cary Richey
 
Beth Thomas-Schiffel
 
Amanda Zoeller
 

 

Health & Physical Education

Name EmailEmailEmail
Jami Carter jamicarter@anthonywayneschools.org
Ryan Donley
Kelli Euler

 

Industrial Technology

Name Email Web Site
Aric Christman
 
Todd Heslet
Website

 

Marketing Education

Name Email
Becky Stutz

 

Media Center

Name Email Web Site
Cynthia VanWey (librarian)
Website

Janel Eichenlaub

jeichenlaub@anthonywayneschools.org  
Becky Keifer (aide) bkeifer@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Math

Name EmailEmail Web Site
Kelly Bailey Website
Amanda Cutway
 
Justin Dowling
 
Nicholas Drennan ndrennan@anthonywayneschools.org  
James Eberly
 
Michelle Klear
 
Carol Rea
 
Jonathan Schumm jschumm@anthonywayneschools.org  
Carolyn Vogtsberger
 

 

Music

Name Email

Aaron Roos (Vocal Music)

  aroos@anthonywayneschools.org
Roy Young (Instrumental Music)
Adam Ladd (Instrumental Music) aladd@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Science

Name EmailEmailEmail Web Site
Julie Blakely
 
Jason Cook
 
Melanie Dianda mdianda@anthonywayneschools.org  
Corbin Genson
 
Bryce Graven
 
David Johnson
Website
Jennifer Naujock
 
Jamie Redway
 
Michael Schneider
 
Valerie Sido
 

 

Social Studies

Special Education

Name EmailEmail
Heather Arguette
Jackie Baker
Tyler Bill tbill@anthonywayneschools.org
Jessica Dillon jdillon@anthonywayneschools.org
Andrea Mihalko amihalko@anthonywayneschools.org
Jill Perretti jperretti@anthonywayneschools.org
Andrea Riggenbach
Tricia Sharp
Kylie Vogel kvogel@anthonywayneschools.org

 


Special Education Aides
Shelly Bankey
Cassandra Bishop
Jill Bocian
Joanna Brentlinger
Molly Krise
Rachel Klueber
Carey Phillips
Linda Nichols

 

Related Services

Jennifer Shupe jshupe@anthonywayneschools.org Speech Pathologist
Katie Hart khart@anthonywayneschools.org Psychologist

 

Food Service

Wanda Butler (cafeteria aide)
Robin Burns (cafeteria aide)
Rosa Dulinsky
Amy Estes
Amy Hansen
Cindie Kerscher
Karen Masters

 

Custodial & Engineers

Name
Paul Amstutz
Billie Bellmore
Karl Bowersox
Kyle Gilts
Jo Halladay
Becky Hemmert
Melissa Herman
Tanasa Hoertz
Leianne Haendiges
Jon Hartgrove
Rhonda Matney
Bob Reyome - 2nd Shift Engineer
Sarah Stiles
Keith Stiles
Mitchell Trompeter
Steve Trompeter - Engineer