Fallen Timbers Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position Email Web Site
Gary W. Gardner Principal  
Terry Tansel Assistant Principal  

 

Food Service

Name
Bouslog, Beatrice (Cook)
Rusch, Jessica (Cook)
Whitmore, Kim (Food Service Worker)
Darlene Frische (Cafeteria Aide)
Rhonda Krueger (Cafeteria Aide)
Stone, Bonnie (Cafeteria Aide)

 

Guidance

Name Email Web Site
Amy Barbour  
Jennifer Atkinson-Minni  

 

Secretarial

Name Email Web Site
Carolyn Frail 
 
 
Heather Hertzfeld hhertzfeld@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Nurse

Name Email Web Site
Amy Baburek

 

Art

Name Email Web Site
Andrea Sedlak  

 

LEAP

Name Email Website
Laura Amburgey  
Laura Buchanan  

 

Media Center

Name Email Web Site
Jessica Mead  
Cindy Myers Aide  

 

Music

Name Email Web Site
Audrey Donald  
Adam Ladd  
Mike Minotti mminotti@anthonywayneschools.org  
Roy Young ryoung@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Computer

Name Email Web Site
Susanne Donnal Susanne Donnal

 

Heath & Phys. Ed

Name Email Web Site
Bridget Fullerton

 

Intervention Specialists & Aides

Name Email Web Site
Hayley Aller haller@anthonywayneschools.org  
Crystal Barnswell cbarnswell@anthonywayneschools.org  
Kelly Brooks kbrooks@anthonywayneschools.org  
Paul Meyer pmeyer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Amy Miller amiller@anthonywayneschools.org  
Elizabeth Schoenrock eschoenrock@anthonywayneschools.org  
Rebecca Schultz rschultz@anthonywayneschools.org  
Aides
Rachel Amstutz
Sandy Chipka
Sharon DeMuth
Marlene Hughes
Maria Matney
Fran Mills
Tammy Overmyer
Ursula Winkelman

 

Related Services

Stacy Geissler sgeissler@anthonywayneschools.org Speech Pathologist
Heather Ream Speech Pathologist
Jessica McIntire jmcintire@anthonywayneschools.org Psychologist

Tutors

Custodial & Engineers

Name
Scott McIntire, Engineer
Arleen Coronado, Custodian
Kyle Gilts, Custodian
Deb Harrison, Custodian
Stacy Shoemaker, Custodian