Fallen Timbers Staff Directory

Name Position Email Web Site
Gary W. Gardner Principal  
Terry Tansel Assistant Principal  

 

Name
Bouslog, Beatrice (Cook)
Rusch, Jessica (Cook)
Whitmore, Kim (Food Service Worker)
Darlene Frische (Cafeteria Aide)
Rhonda Krueger (Cafeteria Aide)
Stone, Bonnie (Cafeteria Aide)

 

Name Email Web Site
Amy Barbour  
Jennifer Atkinson-Minni  

 

Name Email Web Site
Carolyn Frail 
 
 
Heather Hertzfeld hhertzfeld@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Web Site
Amy Baburek

 

Name Email Web Site
Andrea Sedlak  

 

Name Email Website
Laura Amburgey  
Laurie Lawrence  

 

Name Email Web Site
Jessica Mead  
Cindy Myers Aide  

 

Name Email Web Site
Audrey Donald  
Adam Ladd  
Taylor Lombardo tlombardo@anthonywayneschools.org  
Roy Young ryoung@anthonywayneschools.org  

 

Name Email Web Site
Susanne Donnal Susanne Donnal

 

Name Email Web Site
Bridget Fullerton

 

Name Email Web Site
Crystal Barnswell cbarnswell@anthonywayneschools.org  
Hayley Barrett hbarrett@anthonywayneschools.org  
Kelly Brooks kbrooks@anthonywayneschools.org  
Paul Meyer pmeyer@anthonywayneschools.org  
Amy Miller amiller@anthonywayneschools.org  
Elizabeth Schoenrock eschoenrock@anthonywayneschools.org  
Rebecca Schultz rschultz@anthonywayneschools.org  
Aides
Sandy Chipka
Jessica Fink
Marlene Hughes
Rhonda Kistner
Fran Mills
Tammy Overmyer

 

Name
Scott McIntire, Engineer
Deb Harrison, Custodian
Heather O'Dell, Custodian