Photo of Anthony Wayne Central Administrative Office Building

 

Anthony Wayne Local Schools

9565 Bucher Road, PO Box 2487
Whitehouse, OH   43571

 Phone 419-877-5377
 Fax 419-877-9352

 Doug Zimmerman, Board President
 Jim Fritz, Superintendent
 Kevin Herman, Assistant Superintendent
 Kerri L. Johnson, Treasurer
 Matt Dick, Director of Operations
 Tammy Tapley, Director of Transportation
 Jeri Mier, Director of Food Service
 Chris Hamady, Director of Technology
 Brian Billings, Director of Gifted Services
 Angela Gardner, Supervisor of Student Services 7-12
 Jennifer Karl-Thomspon, Supervisor of Student Services Kdg - 6

 

Jim Fritz, Superintendent
      superintendent@anthonywayneschools.org

Lori Hankins, Administrative Assistant
      lhankins@anthonywayneschools.org

       419-877-5377

Kevin Herman, Assistant Superintendent  
      ​kherman@anthonywayneschools.org

Jill Schwanz, Secretary  
      jschwanz@anthonywayneschools.org

  419-877-5377

Kerri Johnson, Treasurer
      kjohnson@anthonywayneschools.org

Jenny Moneghan, Assistant Treasurer
      jmoneghan@anthonywayneschools.org

Cindy Brahier, Payroll
      cbrahier@anthonywayneschools.org

Julie Pingle, Account's Payable
      juliepingle@anthonywayneschools.org

 419-877-5377

Chris Hamady, Technology Director
      chamady@anthonywayneschools.org

Sue Whitemore, Secretary
      swhitmore@anthonywayneschools.org

Devin Filip, Technology Specialist
      dfilip@anthonywayneschools.org

Devan Tilly, Technology Specialist
      dtilly@anthonywayneschools.org

 419-877-5377

Angela Gardner, Supervisor of Student Services (7-12)
      sservices@anthonywayneschools.org

Jennifer Karl-Thompson - Supervisor of Student Services (K-6)
     sservices@anthonywayneschools.org

Crystal Bucher, Secretary
      sservices@anthonywayneschools.org 

 419-877-5377

Brian Billings, Director of Gifted Services
      bbillings@anthonywayneschools.org

 419-877-5377

Kevin Herman, Assistant Superintendent
      kherman@anthonywayneschools.org

Jim Conner, School Improvement Coordinator
      jconner@anthonywayneschools.org

Jill Schwanz, Secretary
      jschwanz@anthonywayneschools.org

 419-877-5377

Kevin Herman, Assistant Superintendent
      kherman@anthonywayneschools.org

Jim Conner, School Improvement Coordinator
      jconner@anthonywayneschools.org

Jill Schwanz, Secretary
      jschwanz@anthonywayneschools.org

 419-877-5377

Jamie Deighton, Enrollment Coordinator
      jdeighton@anthonywayneschools.org

 419-877-5377