Summer Athletic Information

Final Forms and required paperwork

Junior High Fall Sports Information

Cheerleading

 

Cindy Dalagiannis  -   cindyd@mail.com

Cierra Macon -  cmacon95@gmail.com

Erin Rauschenberg -   erin.rauschenberg@rockets.utoledo.edu

Cross Country

Coaches

Rick Yunker -   ryunker@anthonywayneschools.org

Terri Zarnick -   terrizarnick@hotmail.com

First Day of Practice:  August 6th at the Junior High

Time:  TBA

Football

7th Grade Coaches

Mike Schneider -  mschneider@anthonywayneschools.org

Justin Morgan -   justinmorgan3508@gmail.com

8th Grade Coaches

Dan Kalo -  dkalo@anthonywayneschools.org

Adam Junga    ajunga@maumeek12.org

 

AWHS Football Camp:

July 10 - 12, for all Students Grades 2 - 8

First Day of Practice:  August 1st  from 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Volleyball

7th Grade Coach

Christina Pietzrak -  christina.noel.harpist@gmail.com

8th Grade Coach

Olivia Barrett-  barrettliv@me.com

 

MAY: Open gym starting May 10

Tuesdays & Thursdays

4:00 - 5:30 @ JH

NO OPEN GYM May 29 & 31

JUNE/JULY : Open gym

Tuesday & Thursday 8:00-10:00 @ JH

(no open gyms July 9-13)

Junior High Winter Sports Information

Basketball - Boys

7th Grade Coach

Ben Barrett -  barrett.ben@me.com

8th Grade Coach

Justin Zemanski -  jzemanski@anthonywayneschools.org

 

MAY: Open gym

Monday/Thursday 7:30-9:00 @ HS

JUNE:

Summer league @ St. Francis - email Coach Zemanski for information

See Calendar

Basketball - Girls

7th Grade Coach

TBA

8th Grade Coach

Justin Morgan  -   justinmorgan3508@gmail.com

 

 

MAY: Open gym

Tuesdays 7:00 - 8:30 @ JH

JUNE:

Summer league @ AWJH - email Coach Barrett for information   hbarrett@anthonywayneschools.org

 

Cheerleading

Cindy Dalagiannis  -   cindyd@mail.com

Cierra Macon -  cmacon95@gmail.com

Erin Rauschenberg -   erin.rauschenberg@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

Wrestling

Coach

Mike Schneider -  mschneider@anthonywayneschools.org

Junior High Spring Sports Information

Track

Coaches

Rick Yunker -  ryunker@anthonywayneschools.org

Terri Zarnick -  terrizarnick@hotmail.com

Junior High Athletics

Ticket Information

Facilities Map